Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit financial cooperative, Nymeo is overseen by an elected Board of Directors who volunteer their time and talents. Our dedicated Board includes:

Charles W. C. Yancey, Chair
Edward Brown, Vice Chair
Isaac Yoon, Treasurer
Jeanice Brown Thomas, Secretary
Norman C. McGaughey, Director
Elizabeth Duffy, Board Member
Richard Allen, Board Member

Associate Board Members

John Yoho, Associate Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Richard Allen, Board Member
Cita Furlani, Member
Debra Williams, Member

Executive Management Team

Victoria M. Johnston, President & Chief Executive Officer
Kristina Morgan, Chief Operations Officer
Neil Hecht, Chief Financial Officer
Jason Ambrose, Director of Lending
Greg Bowman, Chief Technology Officer
Eric Black, Director of Compliance and Risk